The most common questions and answers.
You can use API to integrate Deep-Image into your website, app or workflow. You can find the relevant docs here.
You can process simultaneously as many images as you have available in your account’s plan. If you upload several images, they will be processed one by one.
When you buy a subscription you receive a monthly budget of credits. 1 image transformtion requires 1 credit.
After logging in to my profile, you can manage (and cancel) your subscription.
Unused credits will roll over up to 3 months. Keep your subscription active to use them.
You can use all the credits in a given month or move them to the next month as long as you remain a subscriber - so you can still use them. Max accumulation - 3 months.
If you cancel your membership you will lose your remaining credits.
If someone makes a purchase from your referral code, both of you will get 50% more credits from new purchase.
A new user, who comes from a referral can use the referral code only once, but you can give your referral code an infinite number of times.
You can generate your unique code in your profile.